How do I delete my account?
If you wish to delete your account and membership, please follow the link below:
Please be aware of the following before deleting your account:
- Your Order History, Order Delivery Information and all regsitered information will be deleted.
- All your DOKODEMO Points will be forfeited.
- You will no longer receive email notifications from DOKODEMO.
- The process is irreversible.