If I used Points to pay for an order and the order is cancelled, what happens to my Points?

The Points will automatically be returned to your account after the order has been cancelled. Please note the Points will only be returned if they are still within the validity period. If the Points have since expired, they will not be returned to your account.

Return to the User Guide Top Page

FAQ

Customs

User Guide

Shipping Information for Each Region

Check Order Details / Cancel an Order